Tripping Awake?

Tripping awake…as in waking up is hard to do and sometimes you trip in the process…not necessarily graceful. Or…”My family and I are taking one big road TRIP and living in an Airstream travel trailer with a brood of 4 plus hubby is “trippy.”

This blog is for sharing my personal journey as well as a “Grandparents corner” for sharing the literal journey of my family around the U.S. this year. It is for sharing my passion for finding local food and transposing a traditional whole foods diet against our corporate agricultural food matrix. It is for sharing the things I learn whether I asked to or not, as well as the things I want to learn…like nutrition and homesteading, the history of America pre-1492, ancient diets, non-violent communication, and how to ask good questions…among other things.

About Melanie Christner NTP, CGP

I am a Nutritional Therapist & GAPS Practitioner in the Green Mountains of Vermont. I help families gain back their energy, digestive health, and robust immune systems...using targeted lab testing paired with nutrient dense whole foods. Find out more at www.honestbody.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tripping Awake?

  1. Brian Christner says:

    I like the fact that you set up your objective at the start. This little blurb should help readers, who are interested in food, know what you are interest in.

    Brian

Leave a Reply

